top of page

Taking Back Your Power!

Hello Kurvy Queens!

How are you today? I hope that you are having a Kurvylicious Day! Yes, I just made that up. I hope you like it. Today’s topic is about Your Power and taking it back! That’s right Kurvy Queens, it is time to take back your power!

Straighten up that Crown and walk!

Walk into your destiny! Walk into that new, self-confident woman that you are! Walk into that new dream career! Walk out of that relationship that brings you down and does not allow you to be your true authentic self! Walk off that job that sucks the life out of you! Walk into that business you always wanted to start! Walk into that brand new home! Walk onto that plane for your dream vacation! Walk into that salon for that new look! Walk out of the old city and into the new one that you have been dreaming about residing in! Walk outside and marvel at the beauty God allows us to see! Walk out to the park and take a seat on the bench for lunch!

Walk into joy!

Walk into peace!

Walk into prosperity!

Walk into love!

Walk into your purpose!

Now stand up, straighten your crown, and repeat after me:

I am kind! I am smart! I am important!

Until next time my beautiful Kurvy Queens…

The Sultry Hipster







12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page